Lisa was robbed. Adam would make a good host, but Aaron? His clumsy, clunky camera work and done-to-death food was clearly propped up to give it the best light so FN could crown him the star long before the final episode tonight. This was a decision that proved that racism really is alive and well in America.
Lisa brought an element of glamour and style to FN and was a show I would actually watch. Everything Aaron offers, if not just badly, has been ridden 'till the wheels fell off. The only thing worse would have been a chef doing pan-asian.
I know Lisa will pop up again somewhere - in a bigger/better place where she can share her upscale, elegant, glamorous, quirky talents with the rest of us!
Sorry Food Network, you really blew this one.